Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Amy Angus

Charity Manager
  • aangus@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

Amy Wilson

Fundraising Manager
  • awilson@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

Laura Messenger

Grant Funding Coordinator
  • lmessenger@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

Lynn Stoddard

Rescue Relationship Advisor
  • lstoddard@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

Rebecca Clark RVN CertVNECC APVN(Small Mammals)

Veterinary Welfare Advisor
  • rclark@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

Asia Pickup

Grant Funding Coordinator - Maternity Cover
  • apickup@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

The Trustees

The board of trustees are responsible for the management of the charity and allocation of funding. Each of our trustees are pet lovers who strive to deliver our mission across the country.

Louise Stonier – Chair of Trustees

Adrian Bates – Vice Chair

George Lingwood

Claire Gavin

Dan Laurence

Jill Naylor

Andrew Bickerton

Catriona Curtis