Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Amy Angus

Group Charity and Community Manager
  • aangus@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

Amy Wilson

Fundraising Manager
  • awilson@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

Laura Messenger

Grant Funding Coordinator
  • lmessenger@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

Rebecca Clark RVN CertVNECC APVN(Small Mammals)

Veterinary Welfare Advisor
  • rclark@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

Asia Pickup

Colleague and Community Co-ordinator
  • apickup@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

Nikki Barker

Charity Communications Coordinator
  • nbarker@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

Adam Thomas

VIP Lifelines Administrator
  • athomas@petsathomefoundation.co.uk

Beth McCray

Charity Coordinator
  • bmccray@petsathome.co.uk

Nick Roper

Charity Coordinator
  • nroper@petsathome.co.uk

The Trustees

The board of trustees are responsible for the management of the charity and allocation of funding. Each of our trustees are pet lovers who strive to deliver our mission across the country.

Adrian Bates – Vice Chair

George Lingwood

Jill Naylor

Andrew Bickerton

Catriona Curtis